أخبار
VR

شاركت تينيث في معرض شنغهاي الدولي لتكنولوجيا لافتات الإعلان (APPP EXPO) الذي استمر 4 أيام

من 5 إلى 8 مارس 2019 ، شاركت Shenzhen Teneth Technology Co.، Ltd. في إعلان شنغهاي الدولي لمدة 4 أيام& تكنولوجيا التوقيع&حقق المعرض (APPP EXPO) نتائج جيدة. في المعرض ، عرضنا الكاتر بلوتر وآلات قطع الملصقات ، والتي لاقت استحسان العملاء.


2021/11/25

من 5 إلى 8 مارس 2019 ، شاركت Shenzhen Teneth Technology Co.، Ltd. في إعلان شنغهاي الدولي لمدة 4 أيام& تكنولوجيا التوقيع & حقق المعرض (APPP EXPO) نتائج جيدة. في المعرض ، عرضنا الكاتر بلوتر وآلات قطع الملصقات ، والتي لاقت استحسان العملاء.



يجمع معرض Shanghai APPP Expo بين المنتجات المبتكرة والإنجازات التكنولوجية في مجالات الطباعة والقطع والنقش والمواد واللافتات والعرض ، وهو تعبير كامل عن التكامل المثالي للإبداع الإعلاني والابتكار التكنولوجي.



كشكنا رقم: B1509 قبل المعرض ، نرسل دعوات للعملاء الذين تعاونا معهم ، وندعوهم لحضور المعرض ، والتفاوض بشأن المزيد من التعاون في المعرض.

في المعرض ، التقينا بالعديد من العملاء من مختلف البلدان ، مثل: الإكوادور ، وروسيا ، والهند ، وتركيا ، وماليزيا ، ومصر ، وكوريا الجنوبية ، وما إلى ذلك ، وأكملنا التوقيع في الموقع في المعرض. مع عملاء جدد للوكيل الحصري في اتصال المتابعة. حتى الآن ، حصل معرضنا على نتائج جيدة وانتهى بنجاح.



لقد شاركنا أيضًا في العديد من المعارض المختلفة مثل: Sign China ، Lable Expo. DPES ، Fespa. وحققت استجابة جيدة.


 


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский हिन्दी हिन्दी Nederlands Nederlands Türkçe Türkçe
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

News
VR

Teneth participated in the 4-day Shanghai International Advertising Signage Technology Exhibition (APPP EXPO)

March 5th to 8th, 2019, Shenzhen Teneth Technology Co., Ltd. participated in the 4-days Shanghai International Ad & Sign Technology & Exhibition (APPP EXPO) and achieved good results.At the exhibition, we exhibited cutting plotters and label cutter machines, which are well received by customers.


2021/11/25

March 5th to 8th, 2019, Shenzhen Teneth Technology Co., Ltd. participated in the 4-days Shanghai International Ad & Sign Technology & Exhibition (APPP EXPO) and achieved good results.At the exhibition, we exhibited cutting plotters and label cutter machines, which are well received by customers.



The Shanghai APPP Expo brings together innovative products and technological achievements in the fields of printing, cutting, engraving, materials, signs and displays, and is a full expression of the perfect integration of advertising creativity and technological innovation.



Our booth No.:B1509.Before the exhibition, we send invitations to the customers we have cooperated with, invite them to attend the exhibition, and negotiate further cooperation at the exhibition.

At the exhibition, we met many customers from various countries, such as: Ecuador, Russia, India, Turkey, Malaysia, Egypt, South Korea, etc.And we completed the on-site signing at the exhibition.In addition,we reaches cooperate with new customers for Exclusive Agent at the follow-up communication.So far, our exhibition has received good results and ended successfully.



We have also participated in many different exhibitions such as: Sign China, Lable Expo. DPES, Fespa. and have achieved good response.


 


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский हिन्दी हिन्दी Nederlands Nederlands Türkçe Türkçe
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry