منتجات

VR

Teneth هي شركة تصنيع آلات القطع المهنية في Shenzhen الصين لسنوات عديدة. تستخدم أجهزتنا على نطاق واسع في صناعة الهواتف المحمولة ، والصناعة الإلكترونية 3C ، وصناعة الضغط الحراري ، وصناعة الإعلان وصناعة صناعة الملصقات.


ملكناآلة قطع واقي شاشة المحمول يمكن صنع أنواع مختلفة من أفلام حماية الشاشة حسب الطلب لجميع الهواتف المحمولة والأجهزة اللوحية والكاميرات والساعات الذكية والسيارات المحمولة حسب الطلب. مع آلة قطع واقي الشاشة المحمولة هذه ، يمكن لعملائنا توفير معظم تكاليف المخزون الخاصة بهم ، وتحقيق مخزون صفري حقًا.


لدينا قطع الفينيل وآلة قطع الفيلمهي أفضل آلات القطع عالية الجودة في الصين ، لدينا عدد كبير من المستخدمين والبائعين في جميع أنحاء العالم وعلامتنا التجارية"تينيث" نشأت العلامة التجارية الأكثر شهرة في مجال قطع الراسمة. الآن نحن ننتج راسمة القطع بالليزر ، راسمات قطع المستشعر البصري ، قاطع الفينيل بكاميرا CCD ، قواطع الفينيل ذات الرأس المزدوج وغيرها.


ملكناقطع التسميةهو أفضل مساعد للطابعات الرقمية مثل طابعات Xerox وطابعات Ricoh ، حيث يمكنك تقطيع الورقة إلى أشكال مختلفة بكفاءة عالية ، لذلك فإن قاطع الملصقات لدينا مشهور في محلات طباعة الرسوم.


كشركة مصنعة ناضجة ، يوفر مورد آلة قص الفيلم Teneth آلات قطع عالية الجودة بأسعار تنافسية ، ونحن خبراء في مشاريع OEM / ODM. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي متطلبات في آلة قطع الأفلام ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا ، فنحن على يقين من أن منتجنا سيخلق ثروة غير محدودة لك ولشركتك الموقرة.


إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский हिन्दी हिन्दी Nederlands Nederlands Türkçe Türkçe
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Products

VR

Teneth are a professional Cutting Machine manufacturer in Shenzhen China for many years. Our machines are widely used in the Mobile phone industry, 3C electronic industry, Heat press industry, Advertising industry and Label making industry.


Our mobile screen protector cutting machine can custom made different kinds of screen protective films for all mobile phones, tablets, cameras, smartwatches and mobile cars on demand . with this mobile screen protector cutting machine, our clients can save most of their inventory costs, and truly achieve zero inventory.


Our vinyl Cutter and film cutter machine are the best quality cutting machines in China, we have large quantity users and resellers all over the world and our brand "Teneth" is growing up the most famouse brand in cutting plotter field. now we produce laser cutting plotter, optical sensor cutter plotters, CCD camera vinyl cutter, double head vinyl cutters and etc.


Our label cutter is the best assistant for digital printers such as Xerox printers and Ricoh printers, with it, you can cut the sheet into a different shapes with high efficiency, so our label cutter is popular in graphic printing shops .


As a mature manufacturer, Teneth film cutter machine supplier provide top-quality cutting machines at a competitive price, and we are experienced in OEM / ODM projects. if you need any requirement in film cutter machine, please feel free to contact us, we are sure our product will create unlimited wealth for you and your esteemed company.


Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский हिन्दी हिन्दी Nederlands Nederlands Türkçe Türkçe
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry