قطع الفينيل

VR

الأفضل قطع الفينيل هو أول منتج لدينا بدأ الإنتاج عند تأسيس شركتنا.


بعد تطوير أكثر من 10 سنوات ، قمنا بدفع 3 أنواع من الجودة العاليةقطع الراسمة الفينيل: قاطع الفينيل الأساسي ، كاتر بلوتر أوتوماتيكي لقطع الكفاف وكاميرا CCD.


عادةً ما تستخدم الراسمة القاطعة للفينيل الأساسية لقطع الحروف والمتجهات في الفينيل والملصق والورق وما إلى ذلك ، ويمكنها أيضًا تحديد (صور مطبوعة) بموضع النقطة الحمراء ، والتي أطلقنا عليها وظيفة قص الكنتور اليدوي. يمكن قطع الأحرف الصغيرة 2 مم تمامًا ، أصبحت الراسمة القاطعة من الفينيل Teneth هي الأكثر شعبية في السوق و"تينيث" تمثل نوعية جيدة.


بعد سنة واحدة من تأسيس الشركة ، طور مهندسونا راسمة قطع الكنتور الأوتوماتيكية ودفعوا إلى السوق فورًا. مع وظيفة القطع الكنتوري الأوتوماتيكي ، لا يحتاج العملاء إلى مطابقة 4 نقاط باليد واحدة تلو الأخرى عند قص الرسومات المطبوعة. يساعد على توفير الكثير من الوقت أثناء العمل والمزيد من الراحة في الاستخدام. 


تم طرح آلة التخطيط والتقطيع بالفينيل بكاميرا CCD في السوق في عام 2017. قمنا بتركيب كاميرا CCD على عربة الآلة لاكتشاف ملفات القطع ، وبها يمكن للعملاء رؤية الآلة تعمل على شاشة الآلة مباشرة. ماذا او ما'أكثر من ذلك ، يمكن لهذا الجهاز تحويل القسمة تلقائيًا.


بصفتنا صانعًا متمرسًا لآلات التخطيط والتقطيع من الفينيل ، فإننا سنطور الآلات الجديدة باستمرار ونترك كل العمليات تصبح أكثر ملاءمة.


في الوقت الحاضر ، يعتبر Teneth best vinyl cutter شريكًا للطابعات الخارجية والمهنيةقطع الفينيل للبيع.


إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский हिन्दी हिन्दी Nederlands Nederlands Türkçe Türkçe
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Vinyl Cutter

VR

The best vinyl cutter is our earliest product which start producing when our company established .


After developing more than 10 years , we pushed out 3 kinds of high quality vinyl cutter plotter: Basic Vinyl Cutter , Automatic contour cutting plotter and CCD camera cutting plotter.


Basic vinyl cutter plotter usually used to cut letters and vector in Vinyl , Sticker ,Paper and etc , it also can contour (Printed pictures) with red dot position, which we called manual contour cut function .Our best vinyl cutter have high precision, even can cut 2mm mini letters perfectly , Teneth vinyl cutter plotter are becoming the popular in the market and "Teneth" represent Good quality .


After 1 year of company established, our engineers developed Automatic contour cutting plotter and pushed into market immediatly .With the automatic contour cut function, clients no need match the 4 point by hand one by one when cut the printed graphics. it help to save much of time during working and much more convenients to use. 


The CCD camera vinyl cutter plotter are pushed into market in year 2017. we installed a CCD camera on the machine carriage to detect the cutting files, with it , the clients can see the machine working on the machine screen directly. what's more , this machine can diviation shift automatically .


As a experienced Vinyl Cutter plotter manufacturer, we will develop the new machines continually and let all operation become more and more convenient.


Nowadays , Teneth best vinyl cutter are partner for outside printers, professional vinyl cutter for sale.


Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский हिन्दी हिन्दी Nederlands Nederlands Türkçe Türkçe
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry