المصنع مباشرة

أنت في المكان المناسب المصنع مباشرة.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على Teneth.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا Teneth.
بينما يتم توفيرها من قبل المصنع مباشرة ، فهي فعالة من حيث التكلفة حقًا..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة المصنع مباشرة.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • Hidrogel TPU ماتي الخصوصية هيدروجيل آلة قطع ورقة أفلام حامي الشاشة آيفون C7-230GB
    Hidrogel TPU ماتي الخصوصية هيدروجيل آلة قطع ورقة أفلام حامي الشاشة آيفون C7-230GB
    يمكن أن تحقق C7-230GB أقصى عرض للقطع 285 مم. يمكنك قص أي نوع من العلامات التجارية والأحجام ، بما في ذلك الهاتف المحمول ، IPad ، الكمبيوتر المحمول ، فيلم السيارة.لطالما كان Teneth رائدًا في الصناعة في أحدث آلات قطع الأفلام R&د كرافت. بالنسبة للأسواق والعملاء المختلفين ، نحن نقدم حلول حماية شاشة مختلفة وفقًا للتجربة الناجحة بالتعاون مع عملاء مخصصين من دول متعددة. أيضًا ، نحن ندعم ODM و OEM ، ونوفر تغليفًا وتصميمًا مخصصين.1. التحكم في تطبيق الآلة أو الهاتف ، القطع التلقائي ، القطع النهائي 15 ثانية2. لا يوجد حد للعلامة التجارية ، وتلبية طلبات السوق دائمًا ، ومخزون مجاني3. تحديث البيانات السحابية النموذجية في الوقت المناسب ، والتطبيق الواسع4. 3 ضغط تروس ، فيلم مستقر ولا يسقط5. مناسبة لأفلام واقية المواد المختلفة ، وتوفير التأثير الأصلي6. تصور البيانات في الوقت الحقيقي ، والتحقق من بيانات قطع الفيلم اليومية والشهرية في الوقت الحقيقي
  • جديد X7-180G آلة قطع واقي شاشة الهاتف المحمول لـ TPU واقي الشاشة الهيدروجيل لقطع الهاتف المحمول
    جديد X7-180G آلة قطع واقي شاشة الهاتف المحمول لـ TPU واقي الشاشة الهيدروجيل لقطع الهاتف المحمول
    ● تطبيق آلة قطع الأفلام: فيلم واقي لشاشة الهاتف المحمول ، فيلم خلفي للهاتف الخلوي ، فيلم IPAD ، فيلم للساعة الذكية وفيلم كاميرا ، يلبي الاحتياجات المختلفة لمنتجاتك الإلكترونية.● توفير مجموعة متنوعة من مواد الأفلام: TPU ، TPH ، PET ، PVC ، UV.● اختيار الأفلام ذات الوظائف المختلفة وفقًا لاحتياجاتك: فيلم هيدروليكي عالي الدقة ، ومضاد للأشعة الزرقاء ، وفيلم غير لامع ، وفيلم مضاد للانفجار ، وفيلم مقاوم للانفجار ، وإصلاح في الفيلم الثاني.● فيلم خلفي: موقع حصري ، سنقوم بتخصيص فيلم خلفي ملون مخصص لك.● خدمة ما بعد البيع: توفير تعليمات المنتج وأدلة التدريب ، وأي مشاكل حدثت أثناء الاستخدام يجب أن يتعامل معها الفنيون.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский हिन्दी हिन्दी Nederlands Nederlands Türkçe Türkçe
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Factory Direct

You’re in the right place for Factory Direct.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on Teneth.we guarantee that it’s here on Teneth.
While provided by factory directly, it is really cost effective. .
We aim to provide the highest quality Factory Direct.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • Hidrogel TPU matte privacy Hydrogel Cutting machine Sheet Screen Protector films for iphone C7-230GB
    Hidrogel TPU matte privacy Hydrogel Cutting machine Sheet Screen Protector films for iphone C7-230GB
           C7-230GB can achieve the maximum cutting width 285mm. You can cut whatever brands and sizes, including mobile phone, IPad, laptop, car film.       Teneth has always been leading industry in latest film cutting machine R&D craft. As for different markets and customers, we provide different screen protector solutions according to the successful experience with cooperation over multi- countries customized clients. Also, we support ODM and OEM, providing customized packaging and design.    1. Machine or phone App control, automatic cut, 15s finish cutting    2. No brand limit, always meet market demands, stocks free    3. Timely updating model cloud data,wide application    4. 3th gear pressure, film stable and not fall-off    5. Suitable for different material protective films, providing the original effect    6. Real-time data visualization, checking daily and monthly film cutting data in real time
  • New X7-180G Mobile Phone Screen Protector Cutting Machine For TPU Screen Protector Hydrogel Film Cutting mobile tempered
    New X7-180G Mobile Phone Screen Protector Cutting Machine For TPU Screen Protector Hydrogel Film Cutting mobile tempered
    ●Application of film cutting machine: mobile phone screen protective film, cell phone back film, IPAD film, smart watch film and camera film, meeting your electronic products’ different needs .●Provision of a variety of film materials: TPU, TPH, PET, PVC, UV.●Choice for films with different functions according to your needs: HD hydraulic film, anti blue-ray, matte film, anti peeping film, explosion-proof film and repair in second film.●Back film: exclusive website, we will customize personalized color back film for you.●After sales service: provision of product instructions and training manuals, any problems happened during use shall be handled by technicians.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский हिन्दी हिन्दी Nederlands Nederlands Türkçe Türkçe
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry